My “Scrabble” keyboard :-)

A kid in the library said that the keys on my keyboard looked like Scrabble tiles.  I think I’m keeping that description.  🙂 Come to think of it, the keys do kind of feel like the tiles too — smooth and cool and solid.  And I love word games; they’re comforting.  (As a matter of fact, I memorized the Malt layout by playing Boggle with my keyboard, making words with my eyes.)  Kids say beautiful things without realizing it sometimes.  I would post a picture, but I can’t get it to work. There it goes! Yay.

Maltron right hand keyboard

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

