The Skallagrigg song

I am very tired. Lots of stuff. While thinking about some of that stuff, I came across the video of “If I Had a VOCA,” which I’d forgotten about. The song is adapted from “If I Had a Hammer” and sung by a trio of AAC users. It struck me that if Skallagrigg had a theme song, this might be it. The video is captioned. And if you haven’t read Skallagrigg, I encourage you to do so. If you can’t get hold of a copy, WorldCat might help. I leave you to the Amazon reviews because I can’t do it justice.

This entry was posted in books, Disability, Technology and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

